Can we get a feature to “lock a page for editing”?
Multiple users (with permissions) can edit a page simultaneously, without knowing whether another user is also editing a page. HS will only save one version and kick others out. I have lost so much work because of this.
Also why does the original user get a notification that another user has now also started editing the page, rather than vice-versa? This is not logical.