Having recently become a Hubspot administrator for my company, I was surprised to find (when admining) that you can only reduce access for users or delete them, there is no disable functionality. There are many situations that are not black and white, that require a basic disable function rather than full removal, the original post for this highlights one of those, additionally, what if a user is on sabbatical but returning, on long or short term sick but returning. What if a leaver has workflows and reports against them that impact other areas. Time is needed to re-assign accounts, rework flows or allow someone to return without compromising your data while they are away.