Ability to disable users

@BB1 - You can do a password reset, but the old/current password does not actually reset until the link is clicked in the password reset email. So if you disable the employees email or it is deleted, you can no longer reset the password and the old password will work indefinitely. The work around is to coordinate with IT to click the password reset link before doing anything with the email account. Obviously this is not ideal and is a terrible hassle to have to involve multiple departments for something that could be easily fixed.
HubSpot just needs to create an option to “Disable/Deactiviate User” that allows for all of the user’s history to be maintained, but disallows access to the user.