A task should get marked Complete only if the call not "Connected"

I love the Task and Queue feature, especially on a call sprint.

But majority of my calls do not connect and i have to reschedule the task 3 days ahead. The problem is if I log that i “Left Voicemail”, “Busy” or “No Answer” the button is always “Log call and Complete Task”.

I think the “Log Call and Complete Task” option should only appear IF the call connected. If it did not connect then the task should reschedule.

I’ve just been reading a thread that dates back to 2020 on this subject, and still no fix or real workaround. As a new user, this is a huge drawback to the system. Would it be so hard to fix, really?